Our Staff

Home » About Us » Our Staff

Armand Bayou Nature Preserve—Pasadena, Texas

Ron Williams

Ron Williams

Interim
Executive Director

rwilliams@sethfc.com
281.484.4663 (ext. 108)

Jim Cowart

Jim Cowart

Chief Financial
Officer

j.cowart@sethfc.com
281.484.4663 (ext. 105)

Ronda Mitchell

Rhonda Mitchell

Homeownership
Director

rmitchell@sethtexas.com
281.484.4663 (ext. 110)

Candace Carrier-Spencer

Candace Carrier-Spencer

Executive
Assistant

ccspencer@sethfc.com
281.484.4663 (ext. 106)

Louise Shi

Louise Shi

Homeownership Specialist

lshi@sethfc.com
281.484.4663 (ext. 109)

Terri Ehrhart

Terri Ehrhart

Accounting
Specialist

tehrhart@sethfc.com
281.484.4663 (ext. 103)

Paul Schultz

Paul Schutz

Facilities
Administrator

pschutz@sethfc.com
281.484.4663 (ext. 102)