Our Staff

Home » About Us » Our Staff

Armand Bayou Nature Preserve—Pasadena, Texas

Jonathan Campbell

Jonathan S. Campbell

Executive Director

jcampbell@sethfc.com
281.484.4663 (ext. 108)

Jim Cowart

Jim Cowart

Chief Financial Officer

j.cowart@sethfc.com
281.484.4663 (ext. 105)

Ronda Mitchell

Rhonda Mitchell

Director Homeownership Programs

rmitchell@sethtexas.com
281.484.4663 (ext. 110)

Nell Turk

Nell Turk

Office Manager & Homebuyer Education

nturk@sethfc.com
281.484.4663 (ext. 107)

Phyllis Constance

Phyllis Constance

Contract Administrator & MCC Program Administrator

p.constance@sethfc.com
281.484.4663 (ext. 111)

Terri Ehrhart

Terri Ehrhart

Accounting Specialist

tehrhart@sethfc.com
281.484.4663 (ext. 103)

Paul Schultz

Paul Schutz

Construction Superintendent

pschutz@sethfc.com
281.484.4663 (ext. 102)