Our Staff Contact Information

X

 

Ron Williams / Executive Director

Ron Williams.photo

E-mail : rwilliams@sethfc.com
Telephone: 281 . 484 . 4663
(ext. 108)
NMLS ID# 399661

Jim Cowart / Chief Financial Officer

E-mail : j.cowart@sethfc.com
Telephone: 281 . 484 . 4663
(ext. 105)

Terri Thompson / Deputy Director Multi-Family

E-mail : tthompson@sethfc.com
Telephone : 281 . 484 . 4663
(ext. 106)
NMLS ID# 399669

Nell Turk / Office Manager - Homebuyer’s Education

E-mail : nturk@sethfc.com
Telephone: 281 . 484 . 4663
(ext. 107)

Phyllis Constance / Contract Administrator - MCC Program Administrator

E-mail : p.constance@sethfc.com
Telephone: 281 . 484 . 4663
(ext. 111)
NMLS ID# 399667

Paul Schutz / Construction Superintendent

E-mail : pschutz@sethfc.com
Telephone: 281 . 484 . 4663
(ext. 102)


Rhonda Mitchell / Single Family Program Manager

E-mail : rmitchell@sethtexas.com
Telephone: 281 . 484 . 4663
(ext. 110)

Video